How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

East Beach Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
24 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
jfreeman 04 Jan 2017
Kyle and his sales are great. They do everything in there power within reason to make sure the customer is happy and satisfied.
5 rate
Cars.com
Uwe 16 Nov 2016
I bought two cars from Kyle over the last 12.months: A Nissan Ultima and a Mercedes C 230. Both were priced at 3.5 k so with all fees, taxes, tags etc. the cars came to 4.2 k each. Mercedes had an issue with one of the sensors and Kyle took it and fixed it. I experienced him as friendly, honest and... attentive. Would buy from him again. It's a small dealership on a tightly packed lot. I liked it. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jim & Lauren 19 May 2016
I was helping my college-aged daughter find a reasonably priced car in her modest price range. Kyle and his staff were very knowledgeable and helpful with the selection process. My daughter picked out a 2001 Kia Sportage and we were on the road in less than an hour! Many small independent used auto ...establishments have a sketchy reputation. East Beach was definitely an exception - very fair and honest. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Yvonne Marshall 19 Apr 2016
Just got my Ford Edge from Kyle. Drove it out of state and what a nice ride. Very pleased and will be recommending others.
5 rate
Cars.com
LCC1980 07 Apr 2016
Went today looked at SUVS and ended up walking off the lot with a Mercedes!!!! Kyle was so amazing working with us. Polite and amazing customer service!!!! Kyle didn't pressure us at all he made us feel comfortable and was very honest about all SUVs we looked at. I will be passing on this car store ...to anyone who needs a new car!!!!!! Again thank you Kyle and staff at East Beach Auto!!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
KFS 15 Feb 2016
I originally went there with my friend just to see check the place out.But I never expected to get a car 2 days later.They really worked with my budget and made sure i left with a car.The process was so quick and easy.They even let me take the car home overnight to think things over.Dennis and Kyle ...were definitely a blessing.Definitely a place to go when your looking for a nice used car or trade.I would recommend to all my friends and family. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
RMc 11 Feb 2016
I went to East Beach with my sister to make sure she didn't get happy and giddy and ripped off. A friend recommended them to us after She and her husband and her brother EACH bought a car from them.y sister didn't even need me. Kyle and Dennis were so awesome. We went in there with our numbers and t...hey found what they called "the sweet spot" for her. We are both impressed...with the service, the honesty, and the car. Kyle even gave her a 20 to put in the tank, and let her keep it when he realized she didn't actually need the gas like he thought she did. Great people. I know where I'm going when it's time to change my car out. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kevin 28 Jan 2016
When i started my search for a new car i didnt know what i wanted or where I would even get my new car from...I looked at a mustang at East Beach and Kyle was awesome he wanted to put me in the car that was best for me I didnt think id be able to get a nicer newer car but Kyle and Dennis came threw ...they got me into a 2008 Avenger RT and boy do I love it. Fast friendly service great atmosphere great prices there both nice and were very friendly to me. If your looking for a new car regardless of what your past credit is or you dont think you can get a new car id say just check these guys out they can get you into a ride. Thank you Kyle for answering all the questions i had he even texted me after my purchase to make sure everything was ok and i liked the car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Annalee 06 Nov 2015
The whole staff worked with me. They made my unique situation seem easy. Would buy here again!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
JLawyer 12 Oct 2015
If you are looking for an honest no nonsense dealership then East Beach is the place and Kyle is your man. We have been looking for the last two weeks for a car and some experiences have been not so pleasant so it was great to deal with Kyle. He is straightforward and honest and his whole team is we...lcoming. Tell them your bottom line and he will see what he has and make it happen. Thank you to Kyle and his team for getting us in a great car and making the process so easy and pleasant. I wish you many years of success. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.